Mr. Micheal Biber
Acting Chairman: APIPv6TF

Mrs. Miwa Fujii
Senior IPv6 Program Specialist: APIPv6TF Secretariat

Mr. Tran Van Thanh
IP Expert, Viettel Group

Mr. Vu Anh Tu
CTO FPT Telecom


Mr. Le Minh Tri
Network Professional of VTC Intecom


Mr. Nguyen Anh Tuan
Team Leader of Hardware and Electronic Industry Group, Department of Information Technology


Mr. Nguyen Tran Thuc
HP EG Solution Architect Engineer


Mr. Kok-Keong Lee
Director of Systems Engineering for ASEAN in Cisco Systems


Mr. Le Huy Minh Triet
Solution Architect, Zyxel


Mr. Nguyen Minh Duc
Mr. Nguyen Minh Duc


Mr. Hiroshi Esaki
Professor, the University of Tokyo

Mr. Nguyen Hong Thang
Deputy Director General of Vietnam Internet Network Information Center (VNNIC)

Mr. Pham Tien Huy
Manager, Telecom Department, VNPT


Mr. Vu The Binh
Director General of NetNam


Mr. Nguyen Trong Khanh
Officer of Authority of Information and Technology Application (AITA) - MIC


Mr. Seiji Ariga
Senior Manager of IP Engineering at NTT Communication Corp.


Mr. Dean McDonald
Senior Engineer APC


Mr. Don Tan
Regional Director, South Asia of BlueCat Networks


Mrs. Nguyen Hong Van
Director of Vietnam Research and Education Network (Vinaren)